Contact

Belem (Brazil)
Mr. Eduardo Klautau
Director for Business Development
CODEM
creative.city.belem@pmb.pa.gov.br

Bergen (Norway)
Ms. Elin Sjødin Drange
Director of Business Development
City of Bergen
creative_city_Bergen@bergen.kommune.no

Burgos (Spain)
Mr. Mario Sanjuan
Director Manager for Strategic Plan
Burgos Association
creativecityburgos@burgosciudad21.org

Chengdu (China)
Mr. Jiao Hui
Chengdu Municipal Bureau of Commerce
creative_city_chengdu@outlook.com

Dénia (Spain)
Mr. Floren Terrades Palacios
Director of Dénia UNESCO City of Gastronomy Dénia City Council Innovation and Creativity Office
unesco@deniacreative.city

Ensenada (Mexico)
Mr. Damian Valles Cañedo
Amar Abierto, Laboratory of Cultural Innovation
unesco@ensenadacreativa.mx

Florianopolis (Brazil)
Ms. Marcia Teschner
Focal point of Florianopolis
Creative City of Gastronomy
floripa@floripacreativecity.com

Gaziantep (Turkey)
Mr. Ahmet Ertürk
Head of Department of Foreign Affairs
Directorate of External Affairs
Gaziantep Metropolitan Municipality
creative_city_gaziantep@gantep.bel.tr

Jeonju (Republic of Korea)
Mr. Chung Seung Won
Focal point of Jeonju
Creative City of Gastronomy
creativecityjeonju@korea.kr

Östersund (Sweden)
Mr. Dag Hartman
Project Coordinator of International Projects
Region Jämtland Härjedalen
creativecity@ostersund.se?????

Parma (Italy)
Mr. Gabriele Righi
Economic Development and Tourism Office
Parma Municipality
parma@cityofgastronomy.it

Phuket (Thailand)
Mr. Kosol Taengutai
Deputy Mayor
Phuket City Municipality
creative.city.phuket@gmail.com

Popayán (Colombia)
Mr. Alvaro Garzon Lopez
Focal point of Popayán
Creative City of Gastronomy
creative.city@popayan.gov.co

Rasht (Islamic republic of Iran)
Ms. Fatemeh Ghadimi Herfeh
Public relations and international affairs
Municipality of Rasht
creative_city_rasht@rasht.ir

Shunde (China)
Ms. Fang Li
Creative Cities Network Project Coordinator
creative_city_shunde@yahoo.com

Tsuroka (Japan)
Mr. Toshiro Akiba
Director of Gastronomy Promotion Office
Tsuruoka City Hall
seisakukikaku@city.tsuruoka.yamagata.jp

Tucson (United States of America)
Mr. Jonathan Mabry
Historic Preservation Principal Planner
Office of Integrated Planning
City of Tucson
tucsoncreativecity@tucsonaz.gov

Zahlé (Lebanon)
Mr. Joseph Diab Maalouf
Focal point of Zahlé
Creative City of Gastronomy
president@zahle.gov.lb